SPECTRE TRAILER REVIEW!

The new James Bond film Spectre trailer has dropped and what do I think of it? Meh.

To start off with, I like the action scenes I saw, they look in typical James Bond fashion incredible and I like what I saw of the bond girls and Dave Bautista. I can’t wait to see some of these scenes in the movie. The trailer done a good job of not letting you know too much, I still have no idea what is going on.

But the problem I had with the trailer was that the tone was all over the place, it went from light-hearted and snappy to serious to comedic, it was just not well put together, even though I liked the imagery I saw where it was placed was all over the place, I think the music choice wasn’t right either, just because its James Bond doesn’t mean it needs to have the iconic bond music, save that for the movie, you don’t need to shove it down our throats.

I liked the teaser trailer a lot better than this Spectre trailer, although this trailer didn’t impress me I’m still excited for the film, hopefully in a couple months we get a better trailer.

Check out the trailer for yourself below:

Are you excited for Spectre? What did you think of the trailer? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

